Testimonials

Overall Rating: 99.34%
Average Rating: 9.93/10
I purchased the Ram Proximity Keyless Enter and Go with push button start upgrade kit. Everything you need is included, plug and play with OEM parts, and excellent craftsmanship on the harness. Walter and Mari were prompt with my order and subsequent tech support calls. Works perfectly!! Thanks again, your customer service is top notch!

(Rating 10/10)
11/22/2022
Brian Brown
This was a good way to go to get a new replacement. (I was Skeptical as well) Customer service was there anytime I had questions. Got replacement to me promptly. Works perfectly. With a more up to date module for my 2012 ram 1500 sport. Greatly appreciated. I will definitely recommend to anyone wanting to get it done on there own instead of dealership in this case. Thank you!

(Rating 10/10)
11/19/2022
Jeremiah k
My wife’s 2013 town and county was shutting off while driving, sometimes it would not start unless you pushed in on the key fob while turning it. I found ATE while researching on line and figured I would try out there product. Our original key fob buttons were not working anymore, so the kit with the WIN module and two fobs seemed like a win-win. We received the kit in a couple days, I installed it myself using ATE’s video, and it all works with no programming. VERY HAPPY!!

(Rating 10/10)
11/05/2022
Jason Mollien
I contacted them about our 2014 Ram 3500 and told them the problem and also told them what the dealer said they told me the problem was something else and I bought the rf hub anyway against what there tech told me that I might be wasting money but he also said it might fix our problem and it did fix our problem so just wanted to say thank you guys for the help

(Rating 10/10)
9/17/2022
Michael
The WIN module I ordered from Auto Tech arrived overnight, installed and worked exactly as advertised. It restored full functionality to my 2011 Dodge Ram 2500 diesel. I greatly appreciated the courteous and knowledgeable service provided by Auto Tech Electronic.

(Rating 10/10)
9/08/2022
Donald Harrod
Have a 2013 dodge ram 1500, left me stranded across town, key fob not responding to ignition, contacted ATE, they helped me diagnose the RF HUB as the Faulty part, ATE set me up with the correct parts package , it arrived in 2 days, they even provided me an instructional video for the install. Wow absolutely professional grade all the way, plug and play new RF HUB and 2 new fobs, would highly recommend ATE.

(Rating 10/10)
8/24/2022
jeff coy
I have a 2010 Dodge Challenger RT that needed a WIN module. Dodge had no clue when they could get one and said there was 1200 of them on back order. Long story short within one day shipped to Canada, next day installed and works perfect. If I was one of the 1199 people still on the Dodge waiting list I would not be happy.

(Rating 10/10)
8/04/2022
Al C
Thank you for a great product. Didn't know how well my newly purchased 2008 Dodge Hemi Sport was gonna perform since the WIN module was going bad and shutting down with no warning.
Got yours installed and I've unleashed a Beast!
Many Thanks!

(Rating 10/10)
8/03/2022
David
I was having issues with my 2012 ram 1500…did some research and found this company, and glad I did! Thank you Cindy and your team of professionals, I will be recommending you all to every ram owner I know!
Charlie B.

(Rating 10/10)
8/02/2022
Charles B
Have a 2013 ram 2500. Was having trouble starting and getting wrong key fob message. Ordered the push to start upgrade kit. Got my kit next day. Easy install and was great that it's all Mopar parts.took about 45 min to do and that's not even rushing it. Worked first time. Do be aware. The kit pics and what u actually are a little different as you will get an extra antenna that isn't in the pic or the install video . Make sure to install and hook up all 3 antennas. Other than that. Well worth the money. I highly recommend this kit to anyone having problems with their win module or fobik.

(Rating 10/10)
6/18/2022
William Gallant

Write testimonial